Deutsche
Espagnol
Francais
Italiano
Portugais

Contact us
External link
Listings
Plain Text
Search for
Update page

www.ContaminatedLand.co.uk on a PalmPilot

Jobs Archive - May 2001


Keywords :- Organisations with Jobs vacancies

How the listings are derived
May 2001
Current month (Employer), Current month (Location), Current month (Title), Jan-Dec 2001

Links for this Topic


Homepage ][  Ask a Guru ][  Cause of Contamination  ][  Conferences + Exhibitions ][  Environmental Publications  ][  External Links ][  Feedback Form ][  Search the Site ][  Table of Contents ][  Jobs + Careers ][  Professional Listings ][  Romeo, Romeo  ][  Section 143  ][  Serendipity  ][  Standards + Guidelines ][  Website Updates  ][  'Zak -n- Bur' ][  download a copy ]

Search for

Translate a word or phrase on this page


Home Page >

Jobs + Careers   > Jobs Archive (May 2001)   >

How the listings are derived

[Return to Top]
[Go to Bottom]
> Where am I? >


The jobs below were either advertised on the EBM website, emailed to us, found on the Web or else located in the classified sections in Newspapers and Magazines.

The adverts on the EBM website nowadays seem to be mainly from agencies, and so we have been forced to spend more time with our library card, looking through back-copies of tabloids such as the Economist, the Guardian, and the New Scientist.

Occasionally we strike lucky with a quality broadsheet such as the Times (when someone has not nicked it for the special offer 'Phoenix the Calf commemorative plate' - tastefully made out of bone china)

 

May 2001

.

.

.

.

[Return to Top]
[Go to Bottom]
> Where am I? >


  1. AB Hydrographics www.abhconsult.freeserve.co.uk
  2. ABB Analytical www.gb.abb.com
  3. Action against Hunger www.aahunk.org
  4. Action Aid www.actionaid.org.uk
  5. Adopt a Minefield www.una-uk.org
  6. AEA Technology www.aeat.co.uk
  7. Allen + York www.allen-york.com
  8. Alstom Power www.power.alstom.com
  9. Arabian Gulf Oil Company www.jawaby.co.uk
  10. ARD Inc www.ardinc.com
  11. Arup www.arup.com
  12. Bath University www.bath.ac.uk
  13. Bauer Foundations www.bauerfoundations.co.uk
  14. Bedfordshire CC www.sccd.bedfordshire.gov.uk
  15. BHP Petroleum www.criterionsearch.co.uk
  16. Bioregional www.bioregional.com
  17. Blackpool CC www.blackpool.gov.uk
  18. BNFL www.bnfl.com
  19. Bradford Environmental Action Trust www.bradsoft.co.uk
  20. Brent Council www.brent.gov.uk
  21. British Antarctic Survey www.antarctica.co.uk
  22. British Association for the Advancement of Science www.the-ba.net
  23. British BioCell www.british-biocell.co.uk
  24. British Energy www.tmpw.co.uk
  25. British Trust for Ornithology www.bto.org
  26. British Waterways www.britishwaterwayslondon.co.uk
  27. Bromley Community Safety Partnership www.bromley.gov.uk
  28. Building Magazine www.buildergroup.co.uk
  29. Building Research Establishment Ltd www.bre.co.uk
  30. Bureau Veritas www.uk.bureauveritas.com
  31. Butterfly Conservation www.butterfly-conservation.org
  32. Cairns Bond www.cairnsbond.com
  33. Camborne School of Mines www.csm.ex.ac.uk
  34. Camlab www.delta-consultants.com
  35. CAMR www.camr.org.uk
  36. Carillion www.carillionplc.com
  37. CBI www.cbi.org.uk
  38. Center for Environment Fisheries + Aquaculture Sciences www.cefas.co.uk
  39. Center for Sustainment Science + Technologies www.members.tripod.com
  40. Centre for Economic Policy Research www.cepr.org
  41. Centre for Sustainable Energy www.cse.org.uk
  42. Chase Moulande www.chasemoulande.com
  43. Chemistry + Industry www.soci.org
  44. Cheshire CC www.cheshire.gov.uk
  45. Clwyd-Powys Archaeological Trust www.cpat.org.uk
  46. Clyde Petroleum Exploratie www.gulf.ca
  47. Comprehensive Nuclear Test Ban Treaty Organisation www.ctbto.org
  48. CONOCO www.normanbroadbent.com
  49. Corporation of London www.corpoflondon.gov.uk
  50. Covance Laboratories www.covance.com
  51. Crown Agents www.crownagents.co.uk
  52. Croydon Council www.croydon.gov.uk
  53. Dorset CC www.dorset-cc.gov.uk
  54. Dutchy College www.dutchy-college.demon.co.uk
  55. East of England Development Agency www.eeda.org.uk
  56. ECOTEC www.ecotec.co.uk
  57. EIM Northern www.eimnorthern.co.uk
  58. Electrowatt-Ekono www.beechwoodrecruit.com
  59. Energy Charter www.encharter.org
  60. Energy Saving Trust www.est.co.uk
  61. Energywatch www.energywatch.org.uk
  62. Engineers for Disaster Relief www.redr.org
  63. English Nature www.english-nature.org.uk
  64. Enron www.enron.com
  65. ENTRUST www.entrust.org.uk
  66. Environ www.environ.org.uk
  67. Environment Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk
  68. Environment Council www.the-environment-council.org.uk
  69. Environmental Analysis Laboratory www.ecos.co.uk
  70. Environmental Governance www.environgov.co.uk
  71. Environmental Services Association www.esauk.org
  72. Essex Wildlife Trust www.essexwt.org.uk
  73. Estates Gazette www.rbi.co.uk
  74. European Agency for Reconstruction www.ear.eu.int
  75. Evergreen Resources www.evergreen.org.uk
  76. Exchem Organics www.exchem-organics.co.uk
  77. Exeter University www.exeter.ac.uk
  78. Farm Africa www.farmafrica.org.uk
  79. Federation of Small Businesses www.fsb.org.uk
  80. Flagship Training www.flagshiptraining.co.uk
  81. Forestry Commission www.forestry.gsi.gov.uk
  82. Foster Wheeler energy www.fwuk.fwc.com
  83. Friends of the Earth www.foe.co.uk
  84. Gap Activity Projects www.gap.org.uk
  85. Geo-Services International (UK) www.zetica.com
  86. Glaxo Smith Kline www.gsk.com
  87. Global Action Plan www.globalactionplan.org.uk
  88. GOSS Consultants www.goss-ltd.co.uk
  89. GPU Power Engineering www.gpupower.co.uk
  90. Greater London Authority www.london.gov.uk
  91. Green Futures www.greenfutures.org.uk
  92. Greenpeace www.uk.greenpeace.org
  93. Groundwork Medway Sale www.groundwork.org.uk
  94. Groundwork West London www.gwl-wl.org.uk
  95. Hampshire CC www.hants.gov.uk
  96. Hartlepool BC www.jobsgopublic.com
  97. HD RA Consultants www.hdra.org.uk
  98. Health + Safety Laboratory www.hsl.gov.uk
  99. Heriot Watt University www.pet.hw.ac.uk
  100. Hounslow Council www.hounslow.gov.uk
  101. Hudson Shribman www.hs-scientific.co.uk
  102. Index Environmental www.index-environmental.co.uk
  103. Inner City Solutions www.innercitysolutions.co.uk
  104. Innology Technology Ventures www.innology.com
  105. Institute for Animal Health www.bbsrc.ac.uk
  106. Institute of Technology www.itcarlow.ie
  107. Institution of Civil Engineers www.ice.org.uk
  108. International Institute for Environment + Development www.iied.org
  109. International Network for Capacity Building in Integrated Water Resources Management www.unops.org
  110. International Sorbent Technology www.ist-spe.com
  111. IOTA www.iotaswiss.ch
  112. ITDG www.itdg.org.uk
  113. Jawaby Oil Services www.jawaby.co.uk
  114. Kent CC www.kent.gov.uk
  115. Kent Wildlife Trust www.kentwildlife.org.uk
  116. Key Science www.communications.co.uk
  117. Landmine Action www.landmineaction.org
  118. Landscape Institute www.l-i.org.uk
  119. Lawson Search www.lawson-search.com
  120. LB Barking+ Dagenham www.barking-dagenham.gov.uk
  121. LB Newham www.renaisi.com
  122. LB Redbridge www.redbridge.gov.uk
  123. LFRA www.lfra.co.uk
  124. Liverpool University www.liv.ac.uk
  125. London Waste www.londonwaste.co.uk
  126. Lothian + Borders Police www.lbp.police.uk
  127. Manchester University www.man.ac.uk/geology
  128. Manpower www.manpower.co.uk
  129. Mason Land Surveys www.mason.co.uk
  130. Matchtech www.matchtech.co.uk
  131. Max Fordham + Partners www.maxfordham.com
  132. National Flood Warning Centre www.environment-agency.gov.uk
  133. National Forestry Authority www.ugandaforests.org
  134. National Radiation Protection Board www.nrpb.org.uk
  135. National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk
  136. Nature Publishing Group www.macmillan.co.uk
  137. NERC www.nerc.ac.uk
  138. New Opportunities Fund www.nof.org.uk
  139. Newcastle University www.ncl.ac.uk
  140. North Lincolnshire Council www.northlincs.gov.uk
  141. NRPB www.nrpb.org.uk
  142. Office of the High Representative www.ohr.int
  143. OIS www.ois-plc.com
  144. Open University www.open.ac.uk
  145. Overseas Development Institute www.odi.org.uk
  146. Penny Warren Recruitment www.pennywarren.co.uk
  147. Petroleum Institute www.mines.edu
  148. Projet Protection des Gorilles www.howletts.net
  149. Qatar Petroleum www.qp.com.qa
  150. Queens University www.qub.ac.uk
  151. RB Kingston www.kingston.gov.uk
  152. RCC www.rcc.ch
  153. Recycling Consortium www.recyclingconsortium.org.uk
  154. Renascence www.renascenceskills.com
  155. Robert Bosch Stiftung www.bosch-stiftung.de
  156. Rochdale Council www.rochdale.gov.uk
  157. Royal Agricultual College www.royagcol.ac.uk
  158. Royal Mint www.royalmint.gov.uk
  159. Royal Society of Chemistry www.rsc.org
  160. RSPB www.rspb.org.uk
  161. Santos www.santos.com.au
  162. Scantec www.scantec.co.uk
  163. Science Technology + Development www.SciDev.net
  164. Scottish Natural Heritage www.snh.gov.uk
  165. SES www.sesltd.uk.com
  166. Shanahan Engineering www.shanahaneng.ie
  167. Slough BC www.slough.gov.uk
  168. Society for General Microbiology www.sgmjournals.org
  169. Soil Association www.soilassociation.org
  170. South East England Development Agency www.seeda.co.uk
  171. Southwalk Energy Agency www.sustainable-energy.org.uk
  172. SRG Labstaff www.srg.co.uk
  173. Staffordshire Business + Environment Network www.staffordshire.gov.uk
  174. Subadra www.subadra.co.uk
  175. Suffolk Coast + Heaths AONB www.et.suffolkcc.gov.uk
  176. Syngenta www.syngenta.com
  177. Tameside MB www.tameside.gov.uk
  178. Tearfund www.tearfund.org
  179. Telford + Wrekin Council www.wrekin.gov.uk
  180. Telford Institute of Environmental Systems www.salford.ac.uk
  181. Terence O'Rourke www.torplc.com
  182. Thames Water www.thameswater.co.uk
  183. The Ecologist www.theecologist.org
  184. Thermo Elemental www.thermoelemental.com
  185. Tractebel www.engineering.tractebel.com
  186. Tree Council www.treecouncil.org.uk
  187. TWI www.twi.co.uk
  188. Tyndall Centre for Climate Change Research www.uea.ac.uk
  189. ULD Northumbrian www.ulgnorthumbrian.com
  190. UNEP www.unep.org
  191. University College Dublin www.listserv.hea.ie
  192. University of Cambridge www.lists.cam.ac.uk
  193. University of Northumbria www.unn.ac.uk
  194. University of Wales www.bangor.ac.uk
  195. VERTIC www.vertic.org
  196. Waha Oil Company www.jawaby.co.uk
  197. Walworth Garden Farm www.wgf.demon.co.uk
  198. Waste Watch www.wastewatch.org.uk
  199. Waverley BC www.waverley.gov.uk
  200. West Sussex CC www.westsussex.gov.uk
  201. Western Partnership for Sustainable Development www.wpsd.demon.co.uk
  202. Wildlife Trust for Lancashire Manchester + Merseyside www.lancswt.cix.co.uk
  203. William Tracey www.tcs.strath.ac.uk/
  204. Wirral MB www.wirral.gov.uk
  205. Woking BC www.woking.gov.uk
  206. Woodland Trust www.woodland-trust.org.uk
  207. Worcestershire CC www.worcestershire.gov.uk
  208. WWF www.wwf.org.uk
  209. Yatch Technology www.yachtuk.com


Links for this Topic



Translate a word or phrase on this page
Translate from:

[Return to Top] > Where am I? > [back to Home Page] Email us

URL: http://www.ContaminatedLAND.co.uk/jobs-car/old-jo1e.htm
[Page created: 11th Nov 65, Last Update: 1st June 2001]
Copyright © 1996, Layla Resources Ltd, All Rights Reserved